SaReGaMaPa 2023 Winner, Who Will Win SRGMP 2023? Top 5 Finalists To Perform Tomorrow

SaReGaMaPa 2023 winner name: The countdown of the Reality show has been over, The final has been live as we all know The grand finale episode was aired on Zee TV from 9 pm on Sunday (November 26).

SaReGaMaPa Grand Final 2023

Find the list of the top 6 contestants who will perform in the grand finale of SaReGaMaPa 2023

Join whatsapp group Join Now
Join Telegram group Join Now

SaReGaMaPa 2023 Winner’s Name is Albert Lepcha.

Albert Lepcha saregamapa winner

Find the List of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2023 winner 1st 2nd 3rd below

Albert LepchaWest BengalWinner₹10 Lac
Nishtha SharmaSultanpur1st₹5 Lac
Ranita BanerjeeKolkata2nd₹3 lac
Sonia GazmerKharagpur3rd₹1 Lac
Sneha BhattacharyaKolkata4th₹1 Lac

winners of SaReGaMaPa All Season

Find the list of winners of the SaReGaMaPa All-Season

Sanjivani119₹2 millionMumbai
Nobina Mirjankar221₹5 millionKolkata
Mohammad Vakil323₹10 millionChennai
Bela Shende425₹15 millionDelhi
Archana Udupa527₹20 millionBengaluru
Shreya Ghoshal619₹25 millionMumbai
Debojit Shaha721₹30 millionKolkata
Ujjain Mukherjee823₹35 millionChennai
Aishwarya Nigam821₹35 millionDelhi
Aneek Dhar925₹40 millionBengaluru
Vaishali Madhe1027₹45 millionMumbai
Kamal Khan1119₹50 millionKolkata
Jash Raj Jayant Joshi1221₹55 millionChennai
Khushal Paul1323₹60 millionDelhi
Albert Lepcha1424₹10 LacWest Bengal
Join whatsapp group Join Now
Join Telegram group Join Now

Leave a Comment

Discover more from Bollywood Punch: Audition and Reality Show Listing Portal

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue Reading